Home  |  Gift Pack Options  |  Contact  |  Racehorse Ownership  |  Mobile  |  FAQ   

  Available Racehorses
  Autumn Belle 2017
  Callaghan 2017
  Christmas Night 2017
  Dyna Might 2017
  High Wells 2017
  Kenyan 2017
  Orithia 2017
  Roaring Rory 2017
  Singing Sands 2017
  Spanish Beauty 2017
  Dyna Might 2017    
    Home  >>  Racehorse Syndicates  >>  Dyna Might 2017

Printable Version 

  Trainer: Ollie Pears  
  Share Status: Pending Start  
  Share Period Starts: 01/03/2017  
  Share/Season End Date: 01/11/2017  
  Managed By: Ownaracehorse  
  Pays Prizemoney: Yes  
  Owners Badges Available: Yes  
  Yard Visits: Yes  
  Registered Owner: Ownaracehorse  
  Multiple Runs Expected: Yes  
  Cost Per Share £139.00  
  Shares Available to Buy: 10  
  Shares Sold to Date: 120  
  Min Shares to Claim Prizemoney: 1  
  Shares Required for 'Private Service': 10  
  Share Percent (one share equals): 0.25%  

Dyna Might is trained by Ollie Pears, based in Malton, North Yorkshire. She proved herself to be a stamina-packed filly in her early races as a 2YO and has a powerful physique and all the makings of a middle-distance prospect, being out of a mare with a history of stamina rich offspring and with 100% winners within her close family.  We chose Dyna Might at the sales because she has a very striking head, good confirmation and plenty of spirit.  She is a very forward, energetic sort, and has plenty of height, size and scope.  Dyna Might will be racing throughout the North and Midlands through 2017, contesting handicap races.  She was given an introduction in Maidens through high summer to attain her handicap mark, with a fast-finishing fourth on her last run, and will be stepped up further in trip as the season develops.   Dyna Might is a lovely big sort and is an out and out galloper. Ollie has done well with our 3YO's in the past and this filly is perfectly placed to progress up the ranks.  Please note that only one share (0.25%) is required in this filly to qualify for prizemoney.

      Shares:       Total: £    
  £139.00 per 0.25% share   Buy with a Welcome Pack
Buy as a Gift Pack
  You require 1 share(s) in this racehorse to qualify for prizemoney.  Buying multiple shares in a horse provides a bigger share of any prizemoney and gives you priority for free raceday Owners Badges.  


Ownaracehorse Ltd. 2004-2017